I swear it's ridiculous to hear such nonsense. People are getting more and more ludicrous. Is it just guys, or are practically everyone beginning to make their own rubbish conclusion based on what they see or know only? To hell with everyone who has this bad habit. It doesn't kill to know the other side of the story THEN you set your own fucking conclusion.
But oh yea! Some people just simply have no brains. If they actually do have brain, then they use only 0.9999999999% of it.
I know how it feels and it suck to the core. It wasn't just once that it happened to me. And I hated that damn feeling.
I'll stand by my Baby. People are seriously changing for the crap and they're throwing their pathetic lifes down the fucking smelly drain. If they're interested in ruining people's lifes, then they can ruin each other's.
Birds of the same feathers flock together. LOSERS group together. And they form the ultimate loser group of the eternity.
Oh, fuck you all.